Read all Latest Updates on and about Narendra Modi

Narendra Damodardas Modi is the 14th and current prime minister of India since 2014.

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Please reload after ad blocker is disabled.

Hey, Check these before you go!