Bihar Elections: NDA Wins A Majority, RJD Single Largest Party

Can Tejashwi Yadav take the reins from Nitish Kumar? Find the latest updates on Bihar Assembly Elections on our live blog.

Votes count will begin shortly for the 243 Bihar assembly seats, with the incumbent National Democratic Alliance government led by Nitish Kumar facing off against the grand alliance of Rashtriya Janata Dal, Congress and the Left led by Tejashwi Yadav. For the latest updates on Bihar Assembly Elections 2020, check out our live blog.

Updated On: 2020-11-11T12:22:12+05:30

Live Updates

📧 Subscribe to our newsletter here.

📣You can also follow us on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, Linkedin and Google News
Show Full Article
Next Story
Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Please reload after ad blocker is disabled.